I’m sorry I haven’t been posting recently, but my mom and I keep going shopping (mostly because it’s tax-free weekend). Yesterday (Saturday), we brought home so many bags it looked like we bought all of Target and (ryan) Ross.

(i’m not sorry)

I got a new Fall Out Boy t-shirt at Hot Topic yesterday. Now I just need an MCR shirt and I’ll have a shirt for each band in the emo trinity/quartet.

Here’s a picture:

(It’s a terrible picture, but whatever)

My mom got three shirts at Hot Topic (I know, weird), and I only got one. (Tbh that’s not normal)


The other day I saw a car with a pride flag sticker on the back, and it made me happy. A few days ago, I also saw a billboard sign that said ‘love is love’ with two girls holding the pride flag on it. I like seeing things like that because it reminds me that there are good people and things out there.


I haven’t been working on any art projects recently, but I’m going to try and catch up on that soon as well.

Is it just me or does anyone else come up with something in their head that they want to create, but you know if you try you’ll fail? Or if you do try it turns out all wrong? It’s super annoying.


Can someone recommend a few new songs for me to listen to? My mom thinks I only listen to TØP, P!ATD, and FOB. I literally had to explain to her that I listen to more music than just that. *sigh*


I JUST GOT FRICKING G-NOTED, WTH

THANKS A LOT PANDORA


Here’s some emo quartet (My Chemical Romance, Panic! At The Disco, Fall Out Boy, Twenty One Pilots) memes because I’m boring and basic. :’)


I’m currently working on a post where I answer 100 questions, but but I might have to start over because my wordpress app is going really slow. That’s why I haven’t been posting like usual.

ML

