Salutations my frens! I was nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by Louise. Thanks Louise! 

Okay, let’s do this!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person(s) who nominated you. 
  2. Answer the 11 questions your nominator gave you.
  3. Nominate 11 others and give them 11 questions.
  4. List the rules and display the awards.

My answers to Louise’s questions:

What is your biggest pet peeve?

Oh, there’s so many… Does my brother count as one?

Would you rather wear socks with sandals or wear five hats?

Oh my goodness, I hate socks with sandals. (Unless it’s Tyler Joseph wearing them, but he can pull it off.) I think I’d honestly rather wear socks with sandals. I’m just not a hat kind of person.

How would you deal with bullying?

That’s a tough one… I kind of have two answers. I would either keep it to myself and deal with it (probably not the best idea) or I would bully them back (also probably not a good idea). So to be honest, I have idea.

What would you wear to lounge around in?

Ooh good question. I usually wear either my comfy lounge pants or a pair of comfortable shorts with any t-shirt I can find.

What is your favorite type of dog?

Honestly, I love all dogs. If I had to pick, probably a labradoodle or a beagle.

Do you have any siblings, if so how many?

Yes, a brother and a sister. 

What is your favorite show? 

I don’t watch a whole lot of TV, but I love watching Beat Shazam, The Voice, American Idol, So You Think You Can Dance, Fuller House, and pretty much any reality show or house makeover show. Basically I watch a lot of Reality TV and gaming/contest shows. 

Favorite food?

Mexican food! Tacos, burritos, queso, etc. I also love Sushi and potatoes (any kind).

Would you take a friend to a party or movie? 

If I had friends, then probably yes. It really depends. I’m an introvert and I’m very anti-social. (I only truly socialize when we’re talking about/listening to music.)

Lollipop or Popsicle?

I love both! If I had to pick one, then probably lollipops. Popsicles are really good, but they make my teeth hurt.

If you could go anywhere, where would you go?

Hmm… Probably New York, Ohio, California, England, Canada, and France. If we’re talking about specific places then I have no idea. Everywhere. 

Now I’ll nominate:

izzy/mason

Rachel {Nancy Drew|Messy Bun|TWW}

Cheshirethefox! 

Rainbow Girl

isabel 💜 

brooke@foodandfunstuff

A lot of Happiness 

Uhm… and whoever else wants to. Anyone who follows my blog can do it if they want. 

I had lots of fun doing this! Thank you again, Louise, for nominating me! 

Stay Alive |-/

Xox, Mary Louise

