Okay, this post is totally irrelevant, but I had to upload this. I’ll be posting again later with lyrics to a song (you’ll never guess who it’s by). 

Anyways, here’s some random crap I found on the internet (a.k.a Pinterest).

It WILL be fabulous, darling.

’21p’?! What the heck??

(Last SpongeBob meme, I promise)

What do you mean “be social”?

AND I CHIME IN WITH A, “HAVEN’T YOU PEOPLE EVER HEARD OF CLOSING THE GODDAMN DOOR?!” (Look up, “I write sins not tragedies,” and you’ll understand.)

Yep, that’s it. 😂

How about… no. (:

Not trying to hate on Miley, but this is so true.

Yep. Oh, and every time I look in the mirror.

If you want to kidnap me, this is how. 

I did this last night – I rapped Message Man the whole way through. I’m so proud of myself. 

Listen to ‘Tear In My Heart’. Only true tøp fans will get it. 

Awww, I love when Josh says salutations. 😄

His name is Andrew, not Jack. 😂

Every night.

It’s kind of sad when your only friends are old people at the grocery store.

I hate when my mom does this to me. 

Stay Alive |-/

ML

