In case you were wondering, I wasn’t posting the last week or so because of schoolwork and moving. On Wednesday, Thursday and Friday my family and I were in Savannah looking at houses.

So, if you didn’t know, my family and I are going to be moving to Savannah, Georgia sometime soon. We’ve been looking for houses since sometime last year, I think. I’m not really sure what’s going on, or if/where we’re moving, but I’ll let you guys know as soon as possible.

Here’s some selfies/random pictures I took and pictures of our hotel room. (Warning! Get ready for some crappy, blurry pictures!)

Here’s a flower my Dad picked for me. (My Mom and sister got one too.)

Selfie! (Oh wow, I’m actually smiling! There’s a first time for everything…)

*dramatic selfies with a shimmery glow*

(Oh my goodness, I’m sort of almost smiling. 😮)

When you walk into the hotel room.

(Sorry it’s blurry. :/ )

To your left, the mini kitchen.

The beds (please excuse the Unicorn drowning in blankets and the water bottles everywhere).

The TV.

Closet doors (???).

The view from the window.

And (last photo) facing away from the window. (That’s my Mom and brother.)

Anyways, now that I’ve scarred your eyes with my horrible pictures, I’ll tell you what color I’m dying my hair!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I’m doing blue!

I wasn’t trying to be contrary or anything, but I did think of doing blue first. And this is only my first hair dye. And, I’m actually kind of surprised my Mom is letting me do this to be honest. I’m not even a teenager yet! I’m also really excited about doing this, and nervous at the same time.

Tomorrow, (I think) I’m getting my hair cut, and then sometime this month I’ll dye my hair. (When I say I’m dying my hair, I actually mean my Mom is doing it. Hehe. Thank you Mom.) 

Oh! My shirt came! (I’ll post actual photos soon!)

My Mom’s shirt:

Look out for my next post: Why I’m Obsessed…

Xox, 

ML ♡

