You asked for it. Get ready to find out who makes stomach tingle and my heart beat faster than it usually does. 

If you read my last two posts, then you know where this is headed. And it’s kind of funny, because I’m going to get laughed at so much for this. And, honestly, I don’t care.

Although this is totally embarrassing for me, I think I’m ready. By the way, my obsession and crush are both kind of related, so don’t be too surprised.

Anyways, here’s you go:

My new obsession is Twenty Øne Piløts.

And, to Isabel. Isabel, Izzy, the writing wierdo, whatever you’d like to be called; I’m sure you probably figured it out because of my Pinterest board that has over a hundred and thirty pins on them. 

Alright, before I say anything I’ll regret, I just want to say that my crush is 16 years older than me. Yes, I do have a crush on someone who is 28 years old. I mean come on, Adam Levine is 38. 

My crush is cute, adorable, shy, and I would go on but I might say too much. 

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Meet my crush, Joshua William Dun. 

I told you he was adorable. 😙😶

This is Josh Dun, drummer of Twenty Øne Piløts. He is 28 years old, and will be 29 on June 18th. He has really bad anxiety, and he’s had hair every color of the rainbow. 

His best friend is Tyler Joseph, the singer for Twenty Øne Piløts. Tyler is 28 years old, and his birthday is December 1st. He used to have serious depression, but since he started making music, it’s helped him a lot. (Tyler is cute and adorable, and he’s married to Jenna Black.)

He’s so cute too. 😊

Honestly, though, they smile a lot more when they’re together. 

I love them so much. 

Well, now you know my crush, sooo…

I don’t know what to do now. 

Have a nice day everyone, I’m going to go hide in a ditch now. Peace out. ✌

ML 

