Hey guys, I’m back! I’m so, so, so, so, so, so sorry that I haven’t been writing, but I really needed to take a little break. I’ve also had a lot going on in my usually boring life; with the end of the school year (I still haven’t finished yet), my new crazy obsession, and my birthday right around the corner. I just haven’t had the time! 

But now, I’ll be writing again! And now that I’m back, it’s going to be even better than before!  I have a super special surprise, so stay until the end of the post to learn more!

First off, I have 15 days left in the sixth grade. Since I’m homeschooled, I can double (or triple) up my days, meaning I do two or three days at once, and then I’ll finish earlier. I will be SO happy when I finally finish the sixth grade. I don’t know about you guys, but I really hate school. Like, really hate it. But, I do my work and try not to complain. 

Next, about that new ‘crazy obsession’ of mine. Ehehehe. Well, this is embarrassing, but this obsession also may include a crush of mine. (I don’t know if you can tell, but I’m dying right now.) Tell me in the comments if you want me to reveal my obsession + my crush.

And last but not least, my birthday is on June 28th! (I’ve only mentioned this fifty billion times.) There will be a post about what I want for my birthday coming soon, so keep your eyes open.
So you read to the end, I guess I should probably tell you about that special surprise now…

I have a new blog! 

That’s right, a new blog! This blog is going to be a lot more personal, and hopefully even better than the one I’m writing on now. I actually made this blog a really long time ago, but I’m going to actually write on it now! 

Welcome to Behind The Blooming Flower! I only want my true followers who will actually keep up with my posts to follow the new blog. Go follow me!

Also, one more thing: I recently got the Pinterest app! I’ll leave a link or something in the next post. Tell me if you have Pinterest and what it is in the comments!

Tell me if you want a post revealing my new obsession and my crush in the comments! If I get 5 or more comments asking for a revealing post, I’ll write one and publish it soon!

xoxo ML ♡ 

