*This is a scheduled post.*

Thanks to the Pandora app on my tablet, I’ve been listening to a lot of different music recently. Also, these songs are in a completely random order. I do not own the images, I just found them off Google images.
Here’s what I’m listening to:


Issues – Julia Michaels 

I’ve heard the original version, and the Acoustic version of this song, and I have to say — they’re both amazing! I think the reason I love this song so much is because I can relate to it so well. 

Youth – Troye Sivan

I heard of this song when it came out in 2015, but I never thought of listening to it. Now, I regret not hearing it sooner.

Dark Blue – Jack’s Mannequin 

I swear, this is my absolute new favorite song. I would literally listen to this song for a week on repeat.

Say You Won’t Let Go – James Arthur

Ever since I first heard this song, I’ve loved it. It’s such a sweet song, and it’s all over the radio. 

Ride – Twenty One Pilots 

This song plays on the radio all the time. I know this song is considered a ‘fake fan’ song, but I still love it anyway.

So Close – Andrew McMahon

This is one of my sister’s favorite songs by Andrew McMahon, and one of mine as well. (Well, actually, all his songs are my favorites. Hehe..) Plus, the music video for So Close is* coming out on Thursday. I’m so excited!

Have you heard any of these songs and/or like them? Tell me in the comments! 

Peace out! 

ML

