A special shoutout goes to Brooke @ foodandfunstuff for her bucket list post. Good job! It was amazing. 😘

Anyways, I read her post and decided to do something similar to hers. I’m going to write a list of things I want to do before I’m twenty years old. Since that’s only 8 years and a couple of months away, I thought this would be even more challenging.

Let’s get started!

20 Things I Want To Do Before I’m Twenty Years Old:

  1. Get my nose pierced
  2. Get a septum piercing
  3. Dye my hair at least once
  4. Get at least one tattoo
  5. Write a complete song
  6. Publish a book
  7. Adopt one or two cats
  8. Adopt at least one dog
  9. Get a belly button piercing
  10. Have a successful blog
  11. Have a successful (vlog) channel on YouTube
  12. Meet Andrew McMahon after his concert again and not act like an idiot
  13. See Melanie Martinez in concert and meet her afterwards
  14. Meet Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun (aka Twenty One Pilots)
  15. Draw a picture that turns out the way I want it to
  16. Learn how to cook
  17. Get a job that pays well
  18. Fill up my snowglobe collection
  19. Become successful in my chosen career paths
  20. Do things that I’ve never done before

    Xoxo,

    ML

