Helllllooooooo!

I’m currently obsessed with Andrew McMahon (I know, I know, I change my mind too often), and I’ve really wanted to write this post. Of course, I LOVE every song I hear by him, so I have a lot of favorites, but including all of my favorites would make this post WAYYY too long.

Back to the point of this post-

Here are My Top Favorite Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness Songs!

  1. High Dive
  2. Fire Escape 
  3. See Her On The Weekend 
  4. Love And Great Buildings
  5. Halls
  6. Rainy Girl
  7. So Close
  8. Island Radio 
  9. Cecillia And The Satellite 
  10. Lottery Ticket 
  11. Don’t Speak For Me (True)
  12. Walking In My Sleep
  13. Birthday Song
  14. Black and White Movies 
  15. After The Fire 
  16. Synesthesia
  17. I Woke Up In A Car (This is actually Something Corporate (SoCo), but whatever – it still counts)
  18. Learn To Dance 
  19. Catching Cold 
  20. Canyon Moon
  21. Shot Out Of A Cannon  
  22. Dead Man’s Dollar
  23. Driving Through A Dream
  24. All Our Lives

Wow, 24! As I mentioned before, I love all of his songs so much, and my picks really aren’t in any specific order. 
Second Quote Of the Day: 

I think part of the reason why we hold on to something so tight is because we fear something so great won’t happen twice. 

Xoxo, 

ML 

