Hey! It’s another completely random post about nothing important. 😉

…Just kidding! I’m doing a tag! I wasn’t really nominated by anyone, but I saw this post from Bella’s Totally Random blog, and I wanted to give it a go! 

I’m pretty sure the only rules are to list something you like that starts with each letter of the alphabet.

…At least I think that’s the only rule. 

Anyways, I’m going to pretend that’s it and get on with tag!
A – Animals 🐶🐱😺🐭🐹🐰🐥🐏🐑🐺🐮🐴🐷🐸🐼🐨🐵🐯🐻 

B – Beaches 🏄🌞🌂🐳🐟🐙🐠🐡🐚🐬🌊💦

C – Crybaby 🍼🍪💦💧💙

D – Dessert! 🍨🍧🍦🍩🍰🍫🍬🍭

E – Eating (Mostly) Everything! 🍳🍔🍟🍝🍕🍗🍤🍎🍇

F – Friday 🍻⭐👍❤

G – Google 

H – Hearts ❤💙💚💛💜💓💔💕💖💗💘💝💞💟♥

I – Ice Cream 🍨🍧🍦😙

J – June ❤🎁🎀🎂🎈🎉🎊⛅☁☔🌞

K – Kittens 😻

L – Lavender  (???)

M – Melanie Martinez 💙💜💟🎡🎢🎠🎪🎵🎶🎤🍼🍪💧💦

N – Nightcore 😄💗✌

O – Owls 

P – Puppies 🐕

Q – Quartz (There literally aren’t any words that start with Q)

R – Random

S – Songs ❤🎵🎶🎧🎤🎼🎻🎹🎸

T – Twenty One Pilots |-/ 

U – Unicorns 🌈❤

V – Vacations 💼🚪🏨🗼🗽🗿🚗✈

W – Water 💧🌊💦

X – Xoxo 💕

Y – YouTube 😋

Z – Zombies 💀
I nominate all my followers, and anyone who wants to do it! 

Xoxo, ML 

