Have you ever felt like your heart had been smashed with a sledgehammer, and your dreams have been crumbled into a hundred million pieces? Like you want to vomit because you feel so sick to your stomach, and you have a huge lump in your throat?

That’s how I feel right now. All of that mixed in with some good ol’ anger. I literally want to punch unicorns, because I’m so mad. Yet at the same time my delicate little soul wants me to cry until I can’t breathe.

I’m sure you’re wondering what I’m talking about. Well, there was this Andrew McMahon concert we were supposed to go to, and now my Dad says he got a job on the day of the concert. The only way we can go, is if my grandfather (grandpa, my Dad’s Dad, whatever you want to call him) who is already in bad health, can come watch my brother and sister. 

But, if he does, I will post pictures and video from the concert (if possible).

I hope you all have a great day/night. 😙

Love you! ❤

ML

