I honestly don’t have many good t-shirts, but somehow I make it work. But, there are a few shirts I really want. Here are 12 of them:

1 – Melanie Martinez, Alphabet Boy 

Yes, I know this has a bad word on it. That’s literally the whole point. 

2 – Twenty One Pilots, Blurryface

This album is awesome, I totally recommend listening to this.

3 – Julia Michaels, Issues 

This song is one of my favorites, so why not have the shirt?

4 – Halsey Pastel Splash 

This isn’t a specific song t-shirt, just for Halsey as an artist. Either way it’s gorgeous. 

5 – The Lego Batman Movie Poster T-Shirt 

  • I haven’t seen this movie yet, but this is hilarious. 

6 – Melanie Martinez, Crybaby Album Cover

I’m obsessed, leave me alone. 

7 – The Chainsmokers Logo Tee

I love The Chainsmokers, so of course I want the shirt!

8 – Harley Quinn T-Shirt

I don’t know why, but I love this.

9 – Melanie Martinez, Pacify Her

I love this. ♡

10 – Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, Fire Escape 

I. Want. This. So. Bad. ♡♡♡

11 – Twenty One Pilots, Lane Boy 

This is one of most favorite songs off their album Blurryface. (:

12 – Women’s Rights Tee

I really want this shirt. I feel like Women’s rights aren’t being payed attention to anymore, so this shirt is nice to see.

Tell me if you liked one of my 12 picks in the comments!

Peace out! ✌ 

ML 

