It’s scary to think that something so delicate as somebody’s identity could be easily found on the internet. I mean, of course I knew what I was doing when I created my wordpress account, I just hadn’t realized what would go along with having a real-live website. 

People from all over the world can find me, just by typing in a few simple words into a search bar. 

I’m not saying that’s a bad thing, just something to think about. Like if you do have social media, and someone types in your name, they could find you. They could find out where you live, who you are, where you’re from, and what you’re doing right now. If you post it on the internet, you just have to understand what you’re doing. 

I looked up my wordpress username and found out that a lot of people have used that as a username. Which is good and bad. It’s good because it’s harder for stalkers to find me, and bad because I was hoping to come up with something unique and creative.

Well, that was my Random Tuesday Rant. 😋

Peace out! ✌

ML

