If you’re following my blog, then I need you to read this:

I’ve been thinking about my blog name a lot recently, and I really want to change it! I need some ideas, because I’m really bad at this. Also, I’m extremely picky about things, so don’t feel bad if I didn’t use your ideas. 

Rules/preferences:

  • I need a new blog name and tag line, nothing else.
  • I’ll read all of your suggestions, but I probably won’t use it unless it’s perfect. (This goes along with being picky, please don’t take it personally.)
  • I’m specifically looking for something clever, that also fits my personality.
  • Curse words are fine, but I’m sure no one is going to use any. πŸ˜‚
  • I want the tag line to fit the blog name, but I want this to seem clever as well.

For reference (You can ask about any of these in the comments):

  • Music: I currently listen to Melanie Martinez, Twenty One Pilots, Nicki Minaj, The Chainsmokers, Ariana Grande, Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, etc. 
  • Hobbies: Writing, reading, drawing, coloring, crafting, etc.
  • Interests: Music, books, snowglobes, art, video games, etc.
  • Features: I have dark brown hair and hazel (green, grey, brown, gold) eyes.
  • Favorite Colors: Black, pastels, teal, silver, coral/peach, and blue.

Leave suggestions in the comments – I’ll read them all!

Xox β™‘

