Recently, I’ve been thinking about these few topics, and how they’re affecting society.

1. I’m tired of being treated like I’m less because I’m a Woman. I don’t know who decided that Womens are ‘less’ just because of our gender. Whoever decided that is an idiot. Women’s should get equal pay, equal rights, and we shouldn’t get treated like crap. 

2. I’m sick of the tension between white people and black people. Well guess what! We’re all BROWN. That’s right people! You heard it here first! There are different shades of brown people. They scale from really really light, to really really dark. 

And honestly, what’s wrong with having a unique skin color?? Since when did being different become wrong?!?

^(From Melanie Martinez’s Instagram account: @littlebodybigheart)^

Like, comment, and follow if you agree. ♡

