Hey! So I got inspiration for this post from another post on a blog I follow – https://tenmoreminutesblog.wordpress.com/2017/03/10/favourite-album-of-the-moment/. 

What I’m going to do is write a list of the top 15 artists/bands that I listen to. (They aren’t in a specific order. Except for Melanie, she’s first.)

Here’s the top 15:

  • Melanie Martinez 
  • Halsey
  • Marina and The Diamonds 
  • Twenty One Pilots
  • Maroon 5
  • Andrew McMahon 
  • Ariana Grande 
  • Panic! At The Disco 
  • Bruno Mars
  • The Chainsmokers 
  • Taylor Swift 
  • Shawn Mendes 
  • The Weeknd
  • The Airborne Toxic Event
  • Lady Gaga 

Okay, it got a lot harder at the very end, when I only had 2 left. I know it’s really short, but I’m going to write longer posts. ♡

I really enjoyed writing this, and I hope you guys enjoy reading this. (: 

Tell me what music you listen to in the comments! 

Xoxo ML

