1. Okay. I’ve been writing posts recently, and only getting one like on them.

And that was me liking it to make myself feel better. 

But seriously. I have a little over 20 followers, and, if I’m lucky, one of them might comment on my posts. But seriously. This is ridiculous. 

I’ll be honest; my older posts were awful. Who writes a post about getting a Barbie Dollhouse for Christmas? (No offense to the people who actually do, but wow. That’s just awful.)

I guess what I’m trying to say is that if I have over 20 followers, why does only one respond? I’m sorry I’m not a Christian like over half the people on this earth that claim to be, but that doesn’t mean you can’t like or comment on my posts.

2. I’m going crazy. 

…No, I’m serious. 

I over think things WAY too much. I want to move somewhere else so I don’t have to share a room with my brother, I want to have friends, and if I kept going on about the things I want, this post would go on forever. 

ML

