Okay, first things first: I love music.

Who doesn’t?

Music is like a second soul. It keeps us up and running. But some music grasps our hearts, and it mentally and emotionally effects us. No, I’m not saying that this happens to everyone. It’s probably just me. Which would prove that I’m crazy.

Okay we already knew that.

53601465

 

But some music is just perfect, and we can relate to it so much that it’s scary.

Anyways, back to the whole point of the post. So some of you may have read my posts that include music videos. (If you haven’t already, please go check them out. It would mean a lot to me.♡) But they include music videos that I love.

Okay, I’ll be honest. My favorite posts were the ones about Melanie Martinez.

tumblr_ohn8c27axr1u3rcc6o1_500

I know she’s crazy. But I can relate to her music so well, and it really helps me get through the hardest times in life.

Okay, I’ll stop going on and on.

Tell me about your favorite music in the comments? (:

 

 

xoxo ♡ ML ♡ xoxo

