Hey guys! Today I’m just going to post some updates. 🙂

First of all, I’m sorry about not posting much. Recently I’ve been writing posts with songs by Melanie Martinez. I’m not sure how many of you guys actually listened, but I wanted to share some of my favorite songs with you all. And, sometimes the posts I write take a while to finish because they’re so long. But, anyways, I just wanted to say sorry about that.

Secondly, I just recently got the Pandora app, and I love it so much. I definitely recommend getting Pandora if you like listening to music.

And third, I want to continue writing and drawing, since I haven’t in a while. So I wanted to ask you guys for ideas for stories and drawings, and I might post some of your ideas if it turns out good. 🙂

Any story or drawing ideas? Let me know in the comments!

xoxo ML ♡

