Hey guys! Today I’ll be continuing with posting Melanie Martinez songs, and I’ll make sure to post all her songs in order. So if you read my last post, you will have seen where I wrote about how she uses curse words. (If you didn’t see the post here’s the link: https://peaceloveandallaboutme.wordpress.com/2017/02/08/crybaby-melanie-martinez/) Her lyrics can be inappropriate and offensive, so I will post clean lyrics or audio if you just want to hear the song. If you didn’t see my first post with her song “Crybaby,” you should listen to that song before you hear the next song on the album. Like I said, I will post the official video and a clean video, which will either be audio or lyrics.

Anyways, this time I’ll be posting the next song on her album (In correct order). The next song is “Dollhouse.” This song is about families who seem perfect but they aren’t in reality. This song doesn’t contain any curse words, but I would recommend listening to the clean version first.

The official video should be below. 🙂

Clean lyrics should be posted below.

 

Did you like the song? Tell me in the comments below!

xoxo ML ❤

