Hey guys! So, I don’t know about you, but I absolutely love music. I listen to all kinds of music everyday, but my favorite genre is pop. Most of the time pop music is so catchy and repetitive that I start to enjoy hearing it. Like, for example, I was in the car listening to the radio one day, and I heard a song that I absolutely fell in love with. I literally had no idea what it was, but I thought it was such a cool song. A couple weeks later I was on YouTube searching the lyrics to find out what it was! Eventually I found out the title and artist, and it was Closer by The Chainsmokers. Ever since then I fell in love with all of their music. If you’ve never heard their songs, go to YouTube and search for “The Chainsmokers.” They’re amazing.

About a week ago I went on YouTube on my tablet (I got a 7 inch Samsung Galaxy Tab A for Christmas) and I saw a new song by them in my recommended section called “Paris.” Of course I clicked on it, and I loved it. So, I wanted to share some of the music I love with the rest of the world. 🙂

The lyric video should be posted above. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. 🙂

Did you like the song? Tell me in the comments!

xoxo ML ❤

