Hey everyone! I know it’s been a while since I’ve been on my blogs, but I’m trying to write more. Also, happy New Year everyone! I can’t believe it’s already 2017! It feels like last year went by too fast.

Anyways, there was something specific I wanted to post about for a while now. I’ve always been okay with people believing in whatever religion they want to believe in, but recently I’ve noticed that a lot of my followers believe in God and Jesus.

I’m fine with that, but there’s one problem. I don’t believe in God or Jesus. Some of my relatives do, but I don’t. Yes, I’ve posted about this before. But this time I’m serious. I have a right to believe whatever I want, and nobody can change me, except for me. My last post got a ton of comments, but most of them were people trying to make me a Christian.

 

Well I’m not.

 

And I won’t be. I do use Easy Peasy homeschool, but I don’t do the Bible lessons.

 

I’m not arguing, and I’m not going to. If you believe in Jesus, then good for you. Don’t try to change me, because you can’t. I’ve never read the Bible, and I honestly don’t want to.

 

I’m 11 years old. I’m not a baby. That might be young, but I’m not dumb.

 

So please no hate comments or arguments in the comments.

 

xoxo ML ❤

