I ‘m sorry I haven’t posted in a long time. I have a lot of things going on.

  1. My birthday – the big 11. I’m excited 🙂
  2. My blog – Peace Love and All About Me
  3. My last few days of school – 7 more miserable days.
  4. Possibly moving – to Georgia
  5. My friend – yes, just one. *~* Landon, my neighbor is my only friend.
  6. My movie-star-planet accounts – I play as much as I can.
  7. My other blog – Forever Young Girls
  8. My mess of a room – okay, it’s mine and my brothers. But, it’s worse than you could ever imagine.
  9. My thoughts – there are too many to count. *~*
  10. The TV shows and movies I’ve been wanting to watch – Girl Meets World, Jem and The Holograms, High School Musical 3, etc.
  11. The books I’ve been wanting to read – a lot of them.

I also want to ask, should I post a picture of myself on a post? I mean, I did for Nancy Drew’s contest, but I mean like a picture of my whole face. I need thoughts on that and I might do it. Thanks for reading. c: I’ll post whenever I can.

Love,

MaryLouise ❤

